ENTRANCE POLICY: Professional Beauty is reserved for trade and professional visitors only. Due to the professional nature of the event, babies and children under 16 cannot be admitted.
A must-attend event for your beauty, spa and nail business
Medical Aesthetics
Skincare
Nails
Professional Beauty Durban 2017 Exhibitors
Jeunesse Stand B39 beautyxtremesa.jeunesseglobal.com Kalahari Lifestyle Stand A28 kalaharilifestyle.com Lamprobe South Africa Stand C22 lamprobe.co.za Lays Beauty Stand C30 www.lays-beauty.com Lilian Terry International Stand C16 www.lt-international.com Milk Solutions Stand A13 www.milksolutionsbeauty.com Moyou Stand B10 moyou.co.za MUD South Africa Stand A24 www.mudsa.co.za My #SESH Stand A11 www.getmysesh.com Nail Therapy Stand B1 www.nailtherapy.co.za nailsforu Stand A11 nailsforu.com NSI Stand C27 www.nsiafrica.co.za Studex Stand B25 www.aps-studex.co.za
Anaclinical Stand D7 www.anaclinical.co.za AnonaMiss Beauty Emporium Stand C32 www.anonamiss.co.za Alexandria Body Sugaring Stand A6 www.brisandistributors.co.za Best Lasers Stand A23 www.bestlasers.co.za Bio Sculpture Gel Stand B24 www.biosculpture.co.za Biomedical Emporium Stand C23 biomedicalemporium.com breo Stand C17 myaudiomotion.com/breosa/ Calgel Stand A8 www.biosculpture.co.za Creative Glamour Stand B35 www.creativeglamour.co.za DermaFix Cosmeceutical Skincare Stand B23 ESP Salon & Software Stand C24 esponline.co.za Eyenvy South Africa Stand C21 www.eyenvy.co.za iKhokha Stand C25 www.ikhokha.com
Cape Town 26-27 March 2017 Durban 21-22 May 2017 Johannesburg 3-4 September 2017 Education - Innovation - Inspiration